Reviews from Customers

October 2023
Thanks got both packages. You have been amazing, great service, prompt response! Will definitely buy from you again! Have a great day Sara.. Maria of Eagle Farm QLD (N1066892)

October 2023
Sara is probably the best online customer service I have ever experienced! Talking to a real person that has access to information regarding our account and order. I will definitely be ordering from this website again and give Sara a raise. She deserves it! Thanks so much Sara! ... Ellie of Orange, NSW (N1066843)


September 2023
Thankyou event went exceptionally well, appreciate your help with delivery and refund... Tracey of Kedron, QLD (N1066340)

August 2023
Thank you so much, I appreciate that you went a little out of your way to fit the order in when I am sure your day is full of to-do list. That makes me feel so much better a little more at ease. What lovely customer service wonderful news thanks Parties In Packages... Sarah of Berwick, VIC (N1066238)

July 2023
Much appreciated for all your help with arranging this delivery. Hope you have a lovely day :)
... Jess Bennett of Exmouth, WA (N1065903)


October 2022
Thank you So So much ... the horse grandstand picture (huge) arrived today so so much. To think you've gone to so much trouble with the balloons to make it to our small but special Melbourne Cup day lunch and dinner is beyond belief ... Thank you Sarah. Best wishes .. kind regards ... thank you so much. We will think of you on Tuesday Melb cup day. Cheers Nev (have a great weekend).
... Neville of Novar Gardens, SA (Order N1064293)


October 2022
Received my dress on Friday. Fits great, colour great. Thanks heaps. (Silver Flapper Dress Size 14-16)
... Adele of Kingston, TAS (Order N1064290)


October 2022
Sara they have actually just delivered!!!! (AustPost) Thankyou once again for all your help!!! Very much appreciated!!
... Amanda of Mindarie, WA (Order N1063887)


October 2022
Thank you so much. What wonderful service you have provided. We will be definitely ordering through you again and recommending you. Thank you again. 
... Libby of Dongara, WA (Order N10638653)


October 2022
Thank you so much for all your help. (manufacturing fault found so replacment sent)
... Hayley of Goosberry Hill, WA (Order N1063865)


September 2022
Wow, thank you for my parcel, I ordered on Sunday night and it was delivered this morning ((Tues), excellent services.
... Adele of Doreen, VIC (Order N1063672)


September 2022
Thanks so much your service has been exceptional.
... Diana of Kingsgrove NSW & also Perth WA (Orders N1063634 & also N1063635)


September 2022
Dear Sara, You're the best. What wonderful service. Thank you.  Words cannot express how lucky your company is to have an employee like you. You are extremely competent, professional, and a valuable asset to the business.  I will definitely refer Parties in Packages to friends and relatives.  VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! A MULTITUDINOUS THANK YOU.
... Effie of Armadale, VIC (Order N1063443)

August 2022
Many thanks Sara. Greatly appreciate your assistance and communication. 
... Paula of Balmoral, Qld (Order N1063300)


August 2022
I am beyond impressed with the speed at which my package arrived. I ordered my package on Monday late afternoon and I’ve just received it (Wed). 
... Nicky of Beaumont Hills, NSW  (Order N1063262)


July 2022
Thanks for great service, decos are great.
... Meredith of Brunswick West, VIC  (Order 
N1063036)


March 2022
All received, thank-you so much for your excellent customer service. (refunded for faulty Cow Balloon)
... Olivia of Mordialloc, VIC (Order N1062073)


Feb 2022
Thank you Sara for all your help with my party goods, it's a pleasure to do business with you. My package arrived today and I love the props.
... Morice of Tyabb, VIC  (Order N1062074) 


Dec 2021
Super impressed with the service and communication from Sara. The process was so easy and delivered in 3 days (paid for express delivery as it was 6 days from Christmas). All items were even better than the pictures online. Will definitely only order from Parties in Packages in future. Highly recommend.
... Susan of Eden Hills, SA  (Order N1061655)
- Via Facebook Review


Dec 2021
Happy for the substitution with extra pineapple cup. Thank you so much for reaching out this is fantastic service. I hopoe you hae a great holiday season. 
... Bree of Albury, SA (Order N1061687)


Nov 2021
Thank you so much for your help Sara. You've been awesome
... Laura of Ambarvale, NSW (Order N1061309)


Oct 2021
I was having Internet issues on the 25th, I believe this is when that failed me, but I have since placed an order which was done last night. Thanks so much for contacting me in regards to unprocessed order. Definitely compliments to the business, great customer service
... Katelyn of Spring Mountain, QLD  (Order N1061275)


Oct 2021
I would like to say thank you for getting my order out to me quickly. Ireally appreciate it.
... Farisha of Oran Park, NSW (Order N1061170)

Sept 2021
I am having an Oktoberfest party next month and I wanted some decorations. Living in Adelaide it was almost impossible. I then got onto Sara in Queensland. This young lady went out of her way to ensue I had just what I wanted. She was polite, lovely to talk to and eager to help.
Not only that, I ordered the items on the 28th and they arrived to my home today, the 29th. I can't even get that service here in Adelaide. Thanks again Sara 10 out of 10.

... Robert of North Haven, SA (Order N1060945)


Sept. 2021
Thank you Sara for your answer! I’ll get express then. You are so very helpful I really appreciate your support!
... Tracey of Mount Louisa, Qld  (Order N1060703)


August 2021
Thank you so much for sorting out a second birthday sprung on us in Lockdown!  I searched a number of sites, and kept coming back to your site - your range gave us everything we needed, stock levels meant we could get everything we needed at the one place (how you pull that off in Covid times with supply being understandably difficult and unpredictable I don't know!), and then there was the service.  It was outstanding, following up on the delivery and checking in, I really was hugely impressed.  Oh, and perhaps best of all was your commitment and honesty in providing accurate information on delivery times, which meant the decorations were sorted in just a few days, even quicker than the time frame you estimated.  All the best and I know where I'll be looking for the next celebration!
... Kylie & Niobi of Menzies Creek, Vic  (Order N1060602)


August 2021
I received my order on Tuesday I think, just wanted to give you some feedback. I'm very happy with the service and will absolutely think of you first for my next party decorations, thank you so much for your help. Stay well !! .
.. Karlee of Russell Lea, NSW (Order N1060565)


August 2021
Thank you so much, they arrived this morning. I can't believe how quick they came. Once again thank you.
..
Patricia of Yeppoon, Qld (Order N1060459)

April 2021

The graduation hats have arrived and are so cute. Thank you for the excellent service... Bronwyn of Kellyville Ridge, NSW

March 2021
I have received it thank you so much I'm sure the party will be great now thanks to yous ... Vera of Cairns, Qld

February 2021
Thank you so much Sara, this is amazing service!! ... Susie of Marks Point, NSW

December 2020
Thanks for all your help and amazing customer service. Happy new year! ... Cordelia of North Bondi, NSW

December 2020
Just wanted to thank you so very much for all your support with our 70's party decorations. Bonds Courier arrived shortly after our call and the decorations looked great. Thanks again ... Jacklyn of Woollahra, NSW

December 2020
Your service was amazing! Thank you. The package arrived and everything is great!  I really appreciate it ... Laura of Adelaide, SA

November 2020

Ordered online, very happy with everything ... Kelsy of Morley, WA - via Google Review

October 2020

I just wanted to say a big thank you for being prompt with posting my package. I can't believe that it came already and in plenty of time for my Melbourne Cup event. Fantastic. Thanks again... Tracey of Hillwood, Tas

October 2020

Highly recommend!! So wonderful to deal with and so easy to communicate with I would give them 10 out of 5 stars if I could!! Will be recommending to everyone I know!  Amazing Team and keep up the wonderful work... Laura of Plenty, Vic ... via Google Review

October 2020

Thank you so much. Will definitely keep you in mind for future events and recommend you guys for everyones events. Extremely happy with the response times and delivery times, doing a great job ... Rebekah of Forest Lake, Qld
 
September 2020

What can I say but you are amazing!!!!  Best customer service EVER!!!  Thanks so much for the thoroughness and willingness to get these products to me. They arrived this morning and I am delighted with them. You have gone over and above and I sincerely appreciate it.  Will gladly, willingly promote your organisation for decorations. Thank you, thank you, thank you... Tonia of Ryde, NSW

September 2020

Thanks Sara for the package I finally had a chance to pick it up. I love everything ... Diana of Haywards Bay, NSW

September 2020

Very easy website to order from, the order came so quick would definitely shop here again, and recommend to family & friends ... Fatma of Kealba, Vic  ... via Facebook

September 2020

I really am grateful for all your assistance, you've gone above and beyond in terms of Customer Service and it is greatly appreciated! Have a good day ... Catherine of Bronte, NSW

September 2020

Thank you for your response. I have received the tablecloth. Thank you for your communication. It has been a pleasure ... Shaina of Parmelia, WA

July 2020

Thought I'd share some pics from my dance party nights "disco" and "citrus" themes... so happy with my parties in packages decorations ... Elaine (below) via Facebook


   


June 2020

Great news!! I had my 2nd parcel delivered this morniing.. thanks so much for your help with this. So happy with my decorations ... Elaine of Yenda, NSW


June 2020
We love all the products! Your site is perfect for planning a party thankyou .. Rubie of Woollahra, NSW

June 2020

Thanks for everything you have done Sara & TNT for great service & prompt delivery. Will be recommending your company to everyone! Will be a perfect party now ... Samantha of Wurtulla, Qld

May 2020

(Submitted urgent order Thurs mid-morn for delivery Friday)  How fabulous thank you!!. I'm just putting finished touches on the decorations. I cannot that you enough for your wonderful service. You have been so wonderfully helpful and I appreciate all the time and effort you went to with my order. Thank you ...Kellie of Bulimba, Qld


April 2020
Oh my gosh the parcel arrived today! (TNT AIR 1 day)  Thank you thank you thank you!  I'm so excited to have our little family party on Sunday and I know the kids will be so thrilled with the theme items (TMNT & Frozen).  Thank you so much for all your efforts, you have really been amazing! I wish you and your family health and happiness during these uncertin times. Keep up with your amazing work putting smiles on little faces around the country! ... from Stephanie of Currambine, WA

March 2020

Live Chat Survey Response - Amazing, such patience and Sara is so helpful ... from Janette on Live Chat

March 2020

Thank you so much for arranging delivery so quickly. I'll message you a photo, they were just perfect ... Karen of Grange, Qld


March 2020
Your customer service has been great. Your prompt delivery for my sons Super Mario 9th Birthday, great quality products and caring customer service is so appreciated... Rhiannan of Royal Park, SA

January 2020

Hi, just wanted to say a huge thank you for processing my order and having it delivered so fast (Thurs). The party is this Sunday and I was a little worried that the order wouldn't arrive in time. So thank you ... Christine of Bentleigh, Vic